Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

Presentation Emotional Star ONLINE Meet the Authors, Unity with Diversity

septiembre 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC+0

Presentation Emotional Star ONLINE Meet the Authors, Unity with Diversity

Welcome from the IKC Personal Development School.

You are invited to Meet the Authors, Unity with Diversity. The purpose is to connect and share our PDS workshops with each other and other IKC schools.

We are delighted to announce our September presenters:

Next Meet-Up Wednesday 7 September 2022 (see end of email for times)

Presentation 1 – Isabel Compan (Spain) “Emotional Star»

Presentation 2 – Ger Casey (Ireland) interviewed by Pablo Lopez Martinez (Spain) “Classroom & Online Learning”

Please join us to understand more of what our PDS authors offer in their accredited courses so we can support each other more.

Below is the zoom meeting invitation. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You can register in advance for this meeting. Please register now if you would like to join us on 7 September. Follow the instructions to register and you will receive an email confirmation with the zoom joining link.

When: Sept 7, 2022 12:00 noon Dublin

Zoom registration link
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwoc–pqDksHtwexOwaYHJODo5pluDLc4G8

MTA Meet-Up Wednesday 7 September 2022 Times:

7pm Perth, Western Australia

11pm New Zealand

12 noon Ireland/UK

1pm Europe

7am New York, USA

If you would like to introduce and describe your PDS accredited course(s) in a future Meet the Authors, please get in touch by emailing pds.dean@ikc-info.org.

We very much look forward to connecting and sharing with you.

Best regards

Sylvia & Jackie

Sylvia Marina Dean, Personal Development School International Kinesiology College #UnityWithDiversity www.ikc-info.org

Detalles

Fecha:
septiembre 7
Hora:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC+0
Categorías del Evento:
,
Etiquetas del Evento:
,